Dungeons and Dragons

Started by Kmur101, February 13, 2015, 03:23:27 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Kmur101

Hey I am new to D and D and looking for some reliable people to start a campaign I have the 5e starter set with Mines of Phandelver. I would like to start with  that and if it goes good we can work into new and larger campaigns. New and experienced players welcome.

Bix Conners

Hey there.

Have a look through the Member BIO / Looking for Players section. Also, post one for yourself. Good luck finding a group. I know there are many D&D players around.
http://sask.games/index.php?topic=4436.0
NEW ChewsDay Challenge Website - Community.PwYF.ca
We encourage you to sign up on the new site and get settled in.

PhotoJim

What sort of age group are you looking at?  What sort of gaming frequency (weekly, twice monthly, etc.) and what sort of schedule (time, duration, etc.)?
Avidly gaming since 1972.

Kmur101

The age group is not a big deal to me I myself am 24 but dont mind older players preferably not too young though. I would like to go weekly or if thats too much maybe every 2 weeks and schedule wise Im pretty flexible I work during the days mon to fri but tue and wed evenings work good for me as do both sat and sun but if I could find a good group I would be willing to bend a bit to find a good schedule for everybody.

Cordawg

I would be intrested in playing some D and D

RockBane

I know Tramps holds games on Wednesday D&D Encounters and Thursday D&D Expeditions, start time is 6 pm.  I checked it out Thur Feb the 5th for Expeditions and was the only one who was interested.  I doubted that anyone showed up yesterday.

I believe at least 6 people show up for Encounters on Wednesday.
I'm heading off on a digital trip
And that's what I plan to do!
I'm going away to a digital plain
And I ain't coming back real soon!

The whole thing is electrical!
It's running through my veins
That everything is connectable!

Hey! Digital....Hey! Digital....world, world, world!