Recent Posts

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10
1
Marketplace / For Sale in Saskatoon
« Last post by Trevorusprime on November 27, 2020, 07:51:01 PM »
Just in time for the holidays!

Shoot me a message if you see anything you like

Quantum - super super out of print, make me an offer

For What Remains: Out of the Basement -$45
For What Remains: Streets of Ruin -$45
For What Remains: Blood on the Rails - $45
(Two boxes open only one was played, out of the basement still in shrink)
$120 takes all three boxes

Disc Duelers - $10

Mr. Jack Pocket -$10

Titan Tactics - $15

Lincoln's War -$5
2
Marketplace / FOR SALE: Mythos Tales, Mistfall, Entanglion (Saskatoon)
« Last post by DeeCeptor on November 17, 2020, 11:20:14 PM »
Howdy. I'm downsizing, and am selling the following. Pickup is in Wildwood, Saskatoon.

$50. Mythos Tales, used, back is slightly damaged.. https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/126100/mythos-tales

$25. Mistfall, used, front is slightly damaged. https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/168274/mistfall

$15. Entanglion, used, excellent condition.  https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/256338/entanglion
3
Marketplace / Tainted Grail and Etherfields KS
« Last post by Johnny5 on November 17, 2020, 07:46:05 AM »
Hi, second wave of Tainted Grail is shipping soon, as well as first wave of Etherfields. I ordered back when I had more free time, but with young kids no longer have time to enjoy them. If anyone local wants to buy them off me when they arrive let me know. All will be new. Located in Saskatoon.

Etherfields - Dream Master Pledge (gameplay all-in), including Thorn Knight and deck of cards - $600
SOLD
- first wave shipping right away, second wave will be provided when it arrives, only selling together

Tainted Grail Sundrop, all gameplay content - $425
- All components sundrop, includes all stretch goals, Niamh, Red Death expansion, Echoes of the past expansion, Past and Future Encounter cards, all stretch goals and stretch goal expansions
- Does include Steam Key
- Does NOT include Monsters of Avalon extra miniatures

Tainted Grail (not sundrop) - $225
- Includes Niamh, Stretch Goals, Past and Future Encounter cards
- Does NOT include Steam Key, Monsters of Avalon, or non-stretch goal expansions

Open to offers.
4
Marketplace / Re: FOR SALE: MULTIPLE USED GAMES
« Last post by Nathans on November 16, 2020, 09:25:47 PM »
Not sure if you're seeing my DM on Messenger, but it might be in your Message Requests instead of your regular messages.

Hey! Sorry can't seem to see it.
5
Marketplace / Re: FOR SALE: MULTIPLE USED GAMES
« Last post by IndySolo on November 16, 2020, 07:57:12 PM »
DMed on FB Messenger about Fallout, Formula D, Game of Thrones Risk, Pandemic Fall of Rome, Game of Thrones Iron Throne + Expansion, Game of Thrones Catan, Blood Rage, Small World, Betrayal at the House on the Hill, StarCraft + Expansion, Deception, Agricola + Expansion.
6
Marketplace / Re: FOR SALE: MULTIPLE USED GAMES
« Last post by lifeofturner on November 16, 2020, 07:45:03 PM »
Well, missed by 43 seconds. Shoot.
7
Marketplace / Re: FOR SALE: MULTIPLE USED GAMES
« Last post by lifeofturner on November 16, 2020, 07:42:55 PM »
Interested in Pandemic, TTR Europe, and Carcassonne to start.
8
Marketplace / FOR SALE: MULTIPLE USED GAMES
« Last post by Nathans on November 16, 2020, 07:28:37 PM »
Hello,

Looking to sell the following board games, please DM me on Facebook if possible at Nathan Sgrazzutti (I'm the only Nathan Sgrazzutti). Located in Regina!

$200 Heroes of Land, Air, and Sea with both expansions - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/198830/heroes-land-air-sea

$50 Keyforge with multiple decks - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/257501/keyforge-call-archons

$40 The Great War - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/173105/great-war

(SOLD) $20 Game of Thrones Monopoly - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/185104/monopoly-game-thrones-collectors-edition

$50 Wallenstein (Second Edition) - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/109125/wallenstein-second-edition

$30 Fantasy Frontier - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/140101/fantasy-frontier

$75 Mare Nostrum Empires + Poker Chips - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/174785/mare-nostrum-empires

$35 Fire & Axe - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/12495/fire-axe-viking-saga

$20 Warhammer Invasion - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/47185/warhammer-invasion

$15 Hail Hydra - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/256877/hail-hydra

$20 Balance of Power - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/43231/balance-power

$40 Fortress America - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/115293/fortress-america

$5 Game of Crowns - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/175090/game-crowns

$30 Antike II - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/166857/antike-ii

$50 Imperial 2030 - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/54138/imperial-2030

$20 Magnifico - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/37794/magnifico

$40 Moral Conflict - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/118214/moral-conflict-1940

$60 Ikusa - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/221/ikusa

$60 Runewars - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/59294/runewars

$30 Tide of Iron - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/22825/tide-iron

$20 Britannia - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/240/britannia

$20 Warhammer 40k Conquest - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/156776/warhammer-40000-conquest

$30 Kharnage + Mat + Expansion - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/194196/kharnage

$40 The Exiled Siege - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/184648/exiled-siege

$50 Conquest of the Empire - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/17710/conquest-empire

$10 The Resistance - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/41114/resistance

$20 Epic Spell Wars of the Battle Wizards + Expansion - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/112686/epic-spell-wars-battle-wizards-
duel-mt-skullzfyre

$40 Coal Baron - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/143515/coal-baron

$40 Kemet - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/127023/kemet

$25 Imperial Settlers - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/154203/imperial-settlers

$20 Tiny Epic Galaxies - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/163967/tiny-epic-galaxies

$20 Tiny Epic Kingdoms - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/148951/tiny-epic-kingdoms

$10 Dungeon Heroes - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/127981/dungeon-heroes

$5 Donner Dinner Party - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/219638/donner-dinner-party

$10 Rome – No Board Game Geek
9
Marketplace / Want to buy or trade for
« Last post by Bricktown on November 12, 2020, 05:51:07 AM »
Currently looking for the following games:

- blue lagoon
- splendor
- ticket to ride
- tsuro of the seas

Would prefer to trade for, but can buy.

10
Marketplace / Re: Games for sale in Saskatoon
« Last post by Uber12 on October 24, 2020, 07:19:00 PM »
Hi, I'd be interested in the Legacy of Dragonholt for $40.  I am in Saskatoon.
DM sent.
Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10