Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Topics - JRobot4

Pages: [1]
1
Buy one, get one FREE! (of equal or lesser value)        Willing to deal on sets.

Armymals (2x base game with mecha-squirrel module)   $60.00   https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/161966/armymals

Battleship Galaxies   $60.00  https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/93538/battleship-galaxies

Blend Off! (with Mystery Twisters expansion)   $15.00  https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/166210/blend

Code Triage   $30.00  https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/224590/code-triage

D6 Shooter (Kickstarter Edition with Poker Expansion)   $20.00  https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/181464/d6-shooter

Escape: Zombie City (with Survivor Chronicles and 3 Queenies)   $60.00  https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/149809/escape-zombie-city

Flick 'em Up! (wooden version with Red Rock Tomahawk and Stallion Canyon expansions)   $100.00  https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/169124/flick-em

Get Off My Land! (Kickstarter edition)   $40.00  https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/193248/get-my-land

Heroes Wanted (Kickstarter edition with Breaking News, Champions and Masterminds, Champions and Masterminds II, Dice Promo Card, Elements of Danger, Extra Extra, Gamer Promo Card, Kickstarter Promo Pack, Promo Pack 2, The Stuff of Legend, and Walrus Promo Card expansions)   $80.00  https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/153097/heroes-wanted

I Hate Zombies (with Spyke and Geek promo, We Hate Zombies Too promo   $5.00  https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/162093/i-hate-zombies

Ion: A Compound Building Game   $15.00  https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/174611/ion-compound-building-game

Karate Fight (Ninja All-Stars Edition)   $10.00  https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/164449/karate-fight

Little Dead Riding Hood   $20.00  https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/104617/little-dead-riding-hood

Orcs Orcs Orcs (with Mini-Expansion and Reinforcements expansion)   $40.00  https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/165477/orcs-orcs-orcs

Peptide: A Protein Building Game   $15.00  https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/166298/peptide-protein-building-game

Pizza Party   $10.00  https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/144579/pizza-party

Power Grid: The Card Game   $15.00  https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/203780/power-grid-card-game

Quarantine (with First Aid expansion)   $25.00  https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/109764/quarantine

Quarriors! (with Key Master Lord of the Quarry Promo Card, Light vs Dark, Quarmageddon, Quartifacts, Quaxos Promo Cards, Quest of the Qladiator, and Rise of the Demons expansions)   $75.00  https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/91536/quarriors

Rail Raiders Infinite (Kickstarter edition with Huckleberry's Riverboat Roll, Old Tyme Religion, and The Good the Bad and the Bot expansions)   $75.00  https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/197451/rail-raiders-infinite

Risk 2210 A.D.   $35.00  https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/1829/risk-2210-d

Risk: Star Wars - The Clone Wars Edition   $60.00  https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/15045/risk-star-wars-clone-wars-edition

Salmon Run   $25.00  https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/129820/salmon-run

Star Wars: Epic Duels   $250.00  https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/3284/star-wars-epic-duels

The Networks (Kickstarter edition with Executives, More Executives, On the Air, and Telly Time expansions)   $80.00  https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/72321/networks

Thin Ice: Survival has never been so much fun   $15.00  https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/200500/thin-ice-survival-has-never-been-so-much-fun

ZombieTown (with Road Rage and Big Boom Theory expansions)   $20.00  https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/22019/zombietown

2
Marketplace / Descent into Avernus
« on: September 22, 2019, 08:04:32 PM »
I have been unexpectedly bestowed a second copy of the newest D&D adventure, Baldur's Gste: Descent into Avernus.  I'd be willing to part ways with it for $35.  It does have a small dent at the top of the spine.

3
www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/179245/world-championship-russian-roulette

Received an extra copy of this game.  Brand new/unopened.  $30.  Open to trades/negotiations.

Jason

Pages: [1]