Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Topics - Nathans

Pages: [1]
1
Marketplace / FOR SALE: MULTIPLE USED GAMES
« on: November 16, 2020, 07:28:37 PM »
Hello,

Looking to sell the following board games, please DM me on Facebook if possible at Nathan Sgrazzutti (I'm the only Nathan Sgrazzutti). Located in Regina!

$200 Heroes of Land, Air, and Sea with both expansions - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/198830/heroes-land-air-sea

$50 Keyforge with multiple decks - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/257501/keyforge-call-archons

$40 The Great War - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/173105/great-war

(SOLD) $20 Game of Thrones Monopoly - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/185104/monopoly-game-thrones-collectors-edition

$50 Wallenstein (Second Edition) - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/109125/wallenstein-second-edition

$30 Fantasy Frontier - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/140101/fantasy-frontier

$75 Mare Nostrum Empires + Poker Chips - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/174785/mare-nostrum-empires

$35 Fire & Axe - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/12495/fire-axe-viking-saga

$20 Warhammer Invasion - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/47185/warhammer-invasion

$15 Hail Hydra - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/256877/hail-hydra

$20 Balance of Power - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/43231/balance-power

$40 Fortress America - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/115293/fortress-america

$5 Game of Crowns - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/175090/game-crowns

$30 Antike II - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/166857/antike-ii

$50 Imperial 2030 - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/54138/imperial-2030

$20 Magnifico - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/37794/magnifico

$40 Moral Conflict - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/118214/moral-conflict-1940

$60 Ikusa - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/221/ikusa

$60 Runewars - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/59294/runewars

$30 Tide of Iron - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/22825/tide-iron

$20 Britannia - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/240/britannia

$20 Warhammer 40k Conquest - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/156776/warhammer-40000-conquest

$30 Kharnage + Mat + Expansion - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/194196/kharnage

$40 The Exiled Siege - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/184648/exiled-siege

$50 Conquest of the Empire - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/17710/conquest-empire

$10 The Resistance - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/41114/resistance

$20 Epic Spell Wars of the Battle Wizards + Expansion - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/112686/epic-spell-wars-battle-wizards-
duel-mt-skullzfyre

$40 Coal Baron - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/143515/coal-baron

$40 Kemet - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/127023/kemet

$25 Imperial Settlers - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/154203/imperial-settlers

$20 Tiny Epic Galaxies - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/163967/tiny-epic-galaxies

$20 Tiny Epic Kingdoms - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/148951/tiny-epic-kingdoms

$10 Dungeon Heroes - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/127981/dungeon-heroes

$5 Donner Dinner Party - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/219638/donner-dinner-party

$10 Rome – No Board Game Geek

2
Archive of Marketplace Items / FOR SALE: 3000 Points of High Elves
« on: May 04, 2014, 01:43:55 PM »
Hey Everyone,

I have a large list of high elves all base-coated and built. Sadly I just do not enjoy playing the list as much as I had hoped and painting them is not in my future either I am thinking.

Message for details/photos of the army and we can talk!

Cheers

3
Hey!

So I am incredibly mediocre at painting Warhammer figurines and I am hoping I could find someone willing to paint (I can assemble) a high elves army to a pretty good level. (Doesn't have to be golden demon worthy but higher quality preferred). If anyone is interested I am willing to pay for the supplies as well as your time.

Cheers!

Pages: [1]