Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Messages - Nathans

Pages: [1] 2 3
1
Marketplace / Re: FOR SALE: MULTIPLE USED GAMES
« on: November 16, 2020, 09:25:47 PM »
Not sure if you're seeing my DM on Messenger, but it might be in your Message Requests instead of your regular messages.

Hey! Sorry can't seem to see it.

2
Marketplace / FOR SALE: MULTIPLE USED GAMES
« on: November 16, 2020, 07:28:37 PM »
Hello,

Looking to sell the following board games, please DM me on Facebook if possible at Nathan Sgrazzutti (I'm the only Nathan Sgrazzutti). Located in Regina!

$200 Heroes of Land, Air, and Sea with both expansions - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/198830/heroes-land-air-sea

$50 Keyforge with multiple decks - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/257501/keyforge-call-archons

$40 The Great War - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/173105/great-war

(SOLD) $20 Game of Thrones Monopoly - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/185104/monopoly-game-thrones-collectors-edition

$50 Wallenstein (Second Edition) - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/109125/wallenstein-second-edition

$30 Fantasy Frontier - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/140101/fantasy-frontier

$75 Mare Nostrum Empires + Poker Chips - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/174785/mare-nostrum-empires

$35 Fire & Axe - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/12495/fire-axe-viking-saga

$20 Warhammer Invasion - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/47185/warhammer-invasion

$15 Hail Hydra - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/256877/hail-hydra

$20 Balance of Power - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/43231/balance-power

$40 Fortress America - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/115293/fortress-america

$5 Game of Crowns - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/175090/game-crowns

$30 Antike II - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/166857/antike-ii

$50 Imperial 2030 - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/54138/imperial-2030

$20 Magnifico - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/37794/magnifico

$40 Moral Conflict - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/118214/moral-conflict-1940

$60 Ikusa - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/221/ikusa

$60 Runewars - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/59294/runewars

$30 Tide of Iron - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/22825/tide-iron

$20 Britannia - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/240/britannia

$20 Warhammer 40k Conquest - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/156776/warhammer-40000-conquest

$30 Kharnage + Mat + Expansion - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/194196/kharnage

$40 The Exiled Siege - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/184648/exiled-siege

$50 Conquest of the Empire - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/17710/conquest-empire

$10 The Resistance - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/41114/resistance

$20 Epic Spell Wars of the Battle Wizards + Expansion - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/112686/epic-spell-wars-battle-wizards-
duel-mt-skullzfyre

$40 Coal Baron - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/143515/coal-baron

$40 Kemet - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/127023/kemet

$25 Imperial Settlers - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/154203/imperial-settlers

$20 Tiny Epic Galaxies - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/163967/tiny-epic-galaxies

$20 Tiny Epic Kingdoms - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/148951/tiny-epic-kingdoms

$10 Dungeon Heroes - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/127981/dungeon-heroes

$5 Donner Dinner Party - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/219638/donner-dinner-party

$10 Rome – No Board Game Geek

3
Please sign me up for the 40K! Ill bring Astra Militarum

4
Hi There!
Pretty active non-winner here (Thanks Lareina) looking to set up some games for next week! Let me know when you're free and I would love to play! 306 501 8877

5
Hello Everyone! Looking to set up games for next week. Get at me if you're interested! I can generally do days or nights depending on shifts. Text this number for a good time 501 8877

6
Archive of Marketplace Items / Re: FOR SALE: Boardgames
« on: January 19, 2015, 11:12:37 PM »
I'll happily take the other copy of Warcraft!

Contact me by phone. 306 501 8877

7
Hey!

Will tournament results be posted for the league also?

As well, if anyone would like a game please do contact me by email or phone!

sgrazzuttinathan@gmail.com
306 501 8877

8
Hello Everyone!

I am very keen on getting started in the league and I am interested in playing a couple for-fun games before the season begins. If you are interested please contact me by email or phone!

306 501 8877
sgrazzuttinathan@gmail.com

9
Archive of Leagues / Re: Warhammer Fantasy Winter League 2014-15
« on: December 26, 2014, 01:19:37 AM »
Happy Holidays everyone!

I am hoping to get a handful of games in some time soon. If anyone is interested please PM me or send me a text! I'm available most times for the next couple of weeks. 501 8877

10
Archive of Leagues / Re: Warhammer Fantasy Winter League 2014-15
« on: December 04, 2014, 03:53:59 PM »
Had a great game VS Devlin today.

1850 Points @Comic Readers
Nathan - Orcs & Goblins (1/2 painted)
Devlin - Skaven (unpainted)

Massacre victory for the Orcs & Goblins.

I'll post pictures once I figure out how!


11
I'm in! Will be playing Dark Angels - Deathwing

12
Archive of Leagues / Re: Warhammer Fantasy Winter League 2014-15
« on: November 17, 2014, 02:26:25 PM »
To help Justin's post...

Nathan Sgrazzutti (Painted) v
                       vs
Justin Scherban (Unpainted)

2000pt, Watchtower Scenario

NOT at Comic Readers (They were full, we tried)

Regular win -> Nathan Sgrazzutti
Regular loss -> Justin Scherban

13
Archive of Marketplace Items / Re: TRADE: QUARRIORS
« on: November 06, 2014, 09:44:12 PM »
Hey There,

I'd like to offer a copy of Carcassone. I have an extra copy I received as a gift and it is in mint condition. Are you interested?

14
Archive of Leagues / Re: Warhammer Fantasy Winter League 2014-15
« on: October 30, 2014, 10:29:40 AM »
Nathan Sgrazzutti

I will be playing Orcs and Goblins. Perhaps more Orcs this time but it depends on timing.

I can be contacted either by phone or email for games at:

306 501 8877

or

sgrazzuttinathan@gmail.com

15
Please sign me up for the 40 k tournament!

Pages: [1] 2 3