SaskGames

Welcome => Marketplace => Archive of Marketplace Items => Topic started by: RTigger on August 24, 2021, 03:45:29 PM

Title: Games for Sale in Regina!
Post by: RTigger on August 24, 2021, 03:45:29 PM
$15.00   Exit: The Deserted Lighthouse (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/298282/exit-game-puzzle-deserted-lighthouse) (unopened, reserved)
$20.00   Not Alone (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/194879/not-alone)
$20.00   Set A Watch (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/228855/set-watch)
$20.00   The White Box (https://www.amazon.ca/The-White-Box/dp/1589781821/ref=sr_1_1?dchild=1&keywords=the+white+box&qid=1629840610&sr=8-1)
$20.00   The Princess Bride Adventure Book Game (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/316750/princess-bride-adventure-book-game)
$20.00   Diplomacy (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/483/diplomacy)
$25.00   Deep Space D-6 (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/183571/deep-space-d-6) with Endless expansion (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgameexpansion/228890/deep-space-d-6-endless) (ks versions) and laminated PnP Long Way Home expansion
$25.00   Paranormal Detectives (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/280136/paranormal-detectives) (unplayed)
$25.00   Planetarium (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/200454/planetarium)
$25.00   Jaws (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/272738/jaws)
$25.00   Bullet<3 (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/307305/bullet)
$30.00   Paranoia Red Clearance Edition (https://www.mongoosepublishing.com/us/paranoia-red-clearance-starter-set.html)
$30.00   I, Spy (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/162865/i-spy)
$30.00   Era of Kingdoms (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/237023/era-kingdoms)
$30.00   Space Gate Odyssey (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/266179/space-gate-odyssey)
$35.00   Passing Through Petra (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/257966/passing-through-petra)
$35.00   Exodus Fleet (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/182352/exodus-fleet)
$35.00   Champions of Midgard (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/172287/champions-midgard) (reserved)
$40.00   Two wargames - Jena 20 (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/34747/jena-20) and Soviet Dawn (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/40107/soviet-dawn-russian-civil-war-1918-1921)
$40.00   Android (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/39339/android)
$45.00   Dungeonology: The Expedition (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/267652/dungeonology-expedition)
$50.00   Court of the Dead: Mourner's Call (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/248918/court-dead-mourners-call)
$80.00   Forbidden Stars (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/175155/forbidden-stars)
$90.00   4 D&D 5th Edition Books - Player's Handbook, Dungeon Master's Guide, Monster Manual, and Xanathar's Guide to Everything
Title: Re: Games for Sale in Regina!
Post by: NeikeDjour on August 24, 2021, 04:35:11 PM
I’ll take Champions of Midgard
Title: Re: Games for Sale in Regina!
Post by: Lori on August 24, 2021, 07:15:39 PM
I'll take Exit: The Deserted Lighthouse. I'll PM you.
Title: Re: Games for Sale in Regina!
Post by: RTigger on November 30, 2021, 09:20:28 AM
This can be archived :)