SaskGames

Welcome => Marketplace => Archive of Marketplace Items => Topic started by: RTigger on February 23, 2021, 06:11:01 PM

Title: Games for Sale in Regina!
Post by: RTigger on February 23, 2021, 06:11:01 PM
Hey, it's been awhile, and my sale pile has been building up!

Ultimate Werewolf: Ultimate Edition (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/38159/ultimate-werewolf-ultimate-edition) - $10

Set A Watch (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/228855/set-watch) - $20

Passing Through Petra (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/257966/passing-through-petra) - $20

Through the Ages (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/25613/through-ages-story-civilization) (old edition, not new one) - $20

TIME Stories Revolution: A Midsummer Night (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/271524/time-stories-revolution-midsummer-night) (opened a few card packs but haven't punched any tokens) - $25

I, Spy (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/162865/i-spy) - $25

Fire Tower (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/226605/fire-tower) - $30

Space Gate Odyssey (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/266179/space-gate-odyssey) - $30

Dungeonology: The Expedition (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/267652/dungeonology-expedition) - $45

Sid Meier's Civilization (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/77130/sid-meiers-civilization-board-game) with the Wisdom & Warfare (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgameexpansion/142708/sid-meiers-civilization-board-game-wisdom-and-warf) and Fame & Fortune (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgameexpansion/108415/sid-meiers-civilization-board-game-fame-and-fortun) expansions - $90

Fallout Wasteland Warfare (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/226176/fallout-wasteland-warfare) with a whole bunch of PnP and custom stuff as well as the accompanying RPG (see this math trade post (https://boardgamegeek.com/geeklist/274717/item/7777488#item7777488) for details & pics) - $100

D&D 5e Books (Monster Manual, Player's Handbook, DM's Guide, and Xanathar's Guide to Everything) - $120

Tainted Grail (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/264220/tainted-grail-fall-avalon) with the stretch goal campaigns (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgameexpansion/274795/tainted-grail-age-legends-last-knight-campaigns) - $125
Title: Re: Games for Sale in Regina!
Post by: RTigger on March 03, 2021, 08:00:36 AM
Added a few more games :)
Title: Re: Games for Sale in Regina!
Post by: Naardmund on March 04, 2021, 10:08:28 AM
Msg sent re werewolf.