SaskGames

Welcome => Marketplace => Topic started by: JonSwar on October 08, 2019, 11:34:28 AM

Title: FOR SALE: Large part of collection, some unplayed (Regina)
Post by: JonSwar on October 08, 2019, 11:34:28 AM
I have some games for sale:


Age of Conan: The Strategy Board Game (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/27848/age-conan-strategy-board-game) (Unplayed)   $25

Android: Infiltration (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/118063/android-infiltration)   $10

Apples to Apples (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/74/apples-apples)   $5

Black Gold (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/93724/black-gold)   $15

Cranium WOW (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/33150/cranium-wow)   $10

Dragon's Gold (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/1042/dragons-gold)   $5

Firefly: Out to the black (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/139137/firefly-out-black)   $10

Hex Hex XL (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/79067/hex-hex-xl)   $15

Masters of Commerce (Panic on Wall Street!) (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/104581/panic-wall-street)   $10

Okko: Era of the Asagiri (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/29602/okko-era-asagiri)   $10

Star Wars: The Card Game (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/103886/star-wars-card-game)   $10

The Last Banquet (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/85394/last-banquet)   $5

Zombie Mosh! (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/39789/zombie-mosh)   $5

Zombie State: Diplomacy of the Dead (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/61484/zombie-state-diplomacy-dead)   $15

Zombie Survival (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/79312/zombie-survival-board-game)   $15


A Touch of Evil: The Supernatural Game (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/35815/touch-evil-supernatural-game)    $15
A Game of Thrones (First Edition) (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/6472/game-thrones-first-edition)    $15
Betrayal at House on the Hill (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/10547/betrayal-house-hill)   $20
Carcassonne (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/822/carcassonne)   $15
Dixit: Origins (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgameexpansion/145325/dixit-origins) (in Shrink)   $5
Dungeons & Dragons: Castle Ravenloft Board Game (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/59946/dungeons-dragons-castle-ravenloft-board-game)   $15
Eclipse (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/72125/eclipse) (Unplayed)   $40
Fury of Dracula (Second Edition) (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/20963/fury-dracula-second-edition)   $20
Horus Heresy (2010) (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/63543/horus-heresy-2010)   $35
Last Night on Earth: The Zombie Game (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/29368/last-night-earth-zombie-game)   $15
Lifeboat (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/4174/lifeboat)   $10
Merchant of Venus (second edition) (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/131646/merchant-venus-second-edition) (Played once)   $35
Pandemic (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/30549/pandemic) (with On the Brink (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgameexpansion/40849/pandemic-brink))   $10
Panic Station (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/69552/panic-station)   $5
Pathfinder Adventure Card Game: Rise of the Runelords Base Set (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/133038/pathfinder-adventure-card-game-rise-runelords-base) (with Adventure Deck 2 (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgameexpansion/142423/pathfinder-adventure-card-game-rise-runelords-adve))   $40
Power Struggle (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/55697/power-struggle)   $10
Planet Steam (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/23094/planet-steam)   $20
Puerto Rico (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/3076/puerto-rico)   $15
Runebound (Second Edition) (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/21523/runebound-second-edition) (Damaged Box)   $10
Small World (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/40692/small-world)   $10
The Castles of Burgundy (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/84876/castles-burgundy) (Unplayed)   $30
The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/77423/lord-rings-card-game)   $10
Tide of Iron (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/22825/tide-iron)   $35
Tomb: Cryptmaster  (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/43320/tomb-cryptmaster)(In shrink)   $20
Zombies!!! (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/2471/zombies) (All unplayed)   $10 (for All Zombies!!! games)
Zombies!!! 2: Zombie Corps(e) (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgameexpansion/3651/zombies-2-zombie-corpse)
Zombies!!! 6.66: Fill in the _______!!!    (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgameexpansion/31774/zombies-666-fill)


I'm located in Regina.
Title: Re: FOR SALE: Large part of collection, some unplayed (Regina)
Post by: Dana_Tillusz on October 08, 2019, 11:44:31 AM
I'd take:

A Game of Thrones (First Edition)    $15
Betrayal at House on the Hill   $20
Dixit: Origins (in Shrink)   $5
Dungeons & Dragons: Castle Ravenloft Board Game   $15
Fury of Dracula (Second Edition)   $20
Last Night on Earth: The Zombie Game   $15
Small World   $10
The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game   $10
Zombies!!! (All unplayed)   $10 (for All Zombies!!! games)
Zombies!!! 2: Zombie Corps(e)
Zombies!!! 6.66: Fill in the _______!!!   

Title: Re: FOR SALE: Large part of collection, some unplayed (Regina)
Post by: JonSwar on October 08, 2019, 12:18:50 PM
A friend who isn't a member sent me a message to reserve Smallworld and Dixit just a little before you so I'm unable to sell those two to you.

I've reserved the others you listed for you and we can set up a time/place to exchange via pm. Thanks!
Title: Re: FOR SALE: Large part of collection, some unplayed (Regina)
Post by: R Newell on October 08, 2019, 08:42:33 PM
I would take Merchant of Venus.  I live in Saskatoon but will be in Regina a few times in the next 4 weeks.
Title: Re: FOR SALE: Large part of collection, some unplayed (Regina)
Post by: JonSwar on October 09, 2019, 01:30:26 PM
Sure, I'll put it aside and you can let me know when you'll be in town.
Title: Re: FOR SALE: Large part of collection, some unplayed (Regina)
Post by: Goldedition42 on October 09, 2019, 04:31:13 PM
Hi, I'd like to buy Carcassone if it still available.
   Thanks.
Title: Re: FOR SALE: Large part of collection, some unplayed (Regina)
Post by: JonSwar on October 10, 2019, 10:03:57 AM
Sure thing, I've set it aside. I'll send you a PM with address details.
Title: Re: FOR SALE: Large part of collection, some unplayed (Regina)
Post by: Goldedition42 on October 10, 2019, 04:50:52 PM
Sure thing, I've set it aside. I'll send you a PM with address details.

Many thanks
Title: Re: FOR SALE: Large part of collection, some unplayed (Regina)
Post by: Dustin on October 11, 2019, 02:40:45 AM
Would like to take Runebound.
Title: Re: FOR SALE: Large part of collection, some unplayed (Regina)
Post by: jobau2460 on October 13, 2019, 09:55:04 PM
interested in Tomb: Cryptmaster
Title: Re: FOR SALE: Large part of collection, some unplayed (Regina)
Post by: JonSwar on October 15, 2019, 09:31:18 AM
Sounds great guys. Please send me a PM when you're available in the evenings this week.
Title: Re: FOR SALE: Large part of collection, some unplayed (Regina)
Post by: Krazzy on October 16, 2019, 01:55:24 PM
I would love Castles Of Burgundy!!  I will PM you!
Title: Re: FOR SALE: Large part of collection, some unplayed (Regina)
Post by: JonSwar on October 16, 2019, 07:08:10 PM
Sure thing Krazzy, I'll put it aside for you.
Title: Re: FOR SALE: Large part of collection, some unplayed (Regina)
Post by: SMORLEY on October 21, 2019, 10:51:46 AM
HI
I would like to take Power Struggle
I will be at BPs tonight if that works
Let me Know or another time
Thanks Morley
Title: Re: FOR SALE: Large part of collection, some unplayed (Regina)
Post by: SMORLEY on October 21, 2019, 11:02:22 AM
Hi
I would like to take Touch of Evil
Thanks Morley
Title: Re: FOR SALE: Large part of collection, some unplayed (Regina)
Post by: vegantendo on November 13, 2019, 03:46:54 PM
interested in android infiltration